School Staff

Administration

Ernesto Diaz | Principal | ernesto_diaz@hcpss.org | 410-313-2524
Linda Rook | Assistant Principal | linda_rook@hcpss.org | 410-313-2524
Cathy Pryor | Principal's Secretary | cathy_pryor@hcpss.org
Jill Schutzman | Teacher's Secretary | jill_schutzman@hcpss.org
Theresa Cleveland | Teacher's Secretary | theresa_cleveland@hcpss.org
Shereima Smith | PPW | shereima_smith@hcpss.org

Health Services

Nicole Cysneiros | Cluster Nurse | Nicole_Cysneiros@hcpss.org | 410-313-2529
Terina Galarneau | Health Assistant | terina_galarneau@hcpss.org | 410-313-2524

Regional Early Childhood Center (RECC)

Jamie Bowers | Instructional Team Leader & MINC-PS Teacher | jamie_bowers@hcpss.org
Ginger Cooke | Pre-school Teacher | virginia_cooke@hcpss.org
Kristen Goodwin | MINC-PK Teacher | kristen_goodwin@hcpss.org
Stephanie Hetland | Pre K Teacher | stephanie_hetland@hcpss.org
Erin Roberts | MINC-PS Teacher | erin_roberts@hcpss.org
Spencer Harris | MINC-PS Paraeducator | spencer_harris@hcpss.org
Belinda Landrum | Preschool Paraeducator | belinda_landrum@hcpss.org
Debbie Leonard | MINC-PK Paraeducator | deborah_leonard@hcpss.org
Diane Macko | MINC-PS Paraeducator | diane_macko@hcpss.org
Tanisha Morgan | Paraeducator | tanisha_morgan@hcpss.org
Jackie Asiedu | Student Assistant
Shannon Levender | TE MINC-PS
Sadia Kazi | TE MINC-PS
Susan Clark | TE MINC-PS
Masooma Naz | TE MINC-PK

Primary Learner Classroom (PL)

Anne Huston | PL Teacher | anne_huston@hcpss.org
Allison McLamb | PL Teacher | allison_mclamb@hcpss.org
Greg Betzer | Paraeducator
Tisha Carroll | Paraeducator | tisha_carroll@hcpss.org
Ryan Brown | Paraeducator | ryan_brown@hcpss.org
Valerie Scannell | Paraeducator
Rosalind Asubonten | Student Assistant | rosalind_asubonten@hcpss.org
Judith Jaquis | Student Assistant | judith_jaquis@hcpss.org
Joe Linsenmeyer | Student Assistant | joseph_linsenmeyer@hcpss.org
Chantell Rye | Student Assistant | chantell_rye@hcpss.org
Heather McCarl | Student Assistant | heather_mccarl@hcpss.org

Kindergarten

Debbie Adams | Instructional Team Leader | debra_adams@hcpss.org
Lori Allen | Teacher | lori_allen@hcpss.org
Nicole Friedman-Scott | Teacher | nicole_friedman@hcpss.org
Judy Maurer | Teacher | judy_maurer@hcpss.org
Beth Capone | Paraeducator | elizabeth_capone@hcpss.org
Tanisha Morgan | Paraeducator | tanisha_morgan@hcpss.org

First Grade

Martha Rohrbaugh | Instructional Team Leader | martha_rohrbaugh@hcpss.org
Margo Brady | Teacher | margo_brady@hcpss.org
Leslie Hardy | Teacher | leslie_hardy@hcpss.org
Janice Kalinock | Teacher | janice_kalinock@hcpss.org
Jill Lieberman | Teacher | jill_lieberman@hcpss.org
Valerie Rehbein | Paraeducator | valerie_rehbein@hcpss.org

Second Grade

Katie Canterbury | Teacher | Catherine_Canterbury@hcpss.org
Erin Sears | Teacher | erin_sears@hcpss.org
Eileen Gillette | Teacher | eileen_gillette@hcpss.org
Terri Kent | Teacher | terri_kent@hcpss.org
Kathy Wheatley | Paraeducator | kathy_wheatley@hcpss.org

Third Grade

Dasha Perraud | Instructional Team Leader | dasha_perraud@hcpss.org
Jennifer Cleckner | Teacher | jennifer_cleckner@hcpss.org
Kelly Mansour | Teacher | kelly_mansour@hcpss.org
Morgan Richards | Teacher | morgan_mcdaniel@hcpss.org
Kim Born | Paraeducator | kimberly_born@hcpss.org

Fourth Grade

Carol Sagi | Instructional Team Leader | carol_sagi@hcpss.org
Julie Bartel-McKinley | Teacher | julie_bartel@hcpss.org
Danielle Bearden | Teacher | danielle_bearden@hcpss.org
Laura Hirsch | Teacher | laura_hirsch@hcpss.org
Kathy Wheatley | Paraeducator | kathy_wheatley@hcpss.org

Fifth Grade

Carrie Jenkins | Instructional Team Leader | caren_jenkins@hcpss.org
Lindsay Lochte | Teacher | lindsay_lochte@hcpss.org
Bryna Toth | Teacher | bryna_toth@hcpss.org
John Vandermer | Teacher | john_vandermer@hcpss.org
Kim Born | Paraeducator | kimberly_born@hcpss.org

Gifted and Talented

Jillian Konig | GT Resource Teacher | jillian_konig@hcpss.org
Beth Roberts | GT Resource Teacher | elizabeth_roberts@hcpss.org
Stephanie Stetz | Parttime GT Resource Teacher | stephanie_stetz@hcpss.org

Support Staff

Vickie Avara | Occupational Therapist | vickie_avara@hcpss.org
Katherine Buente | School Psychologist | katherine_buente@hcpss.org
Toshia Jefferson | Physical Therapist | toshia_jefferson@hcpss.org
Jessica Legambi | Reading Specialist | jessica_legambi@hcpss.org
Angie McLean | Speech Pathologist | angela_mclean@hcpss.org
Tina Morrison | School Counselor | tina_morrison@hcpss.org
Melissa Orgera | Adaptive PE Teacher | melissa_orgera@hcpss.org
Amy Rice | Speech-Language Pathologist | amy_rice@hcpss.org
Megan Ruffner | Occupational Therapist | megan_ruffner@hcpss.org
Ellen Smith | Speech/Language Pathologist | ellen_smith@hcpss.org

Special Education

Deborah Feeley | Special Education Teacher | deborah_feeley@hcpss.org
Rachael Bankins | Special Educator | rachael_bankins@hcpss.org
Maria Bifsas | Special Education Teacher | maria_bifsas@hcpss.org
Bridie Condon | Special Educator | bridie_condon@hcpss.org
Brian Leister | Special Education Paraeducator | brian_leister@hcpss.org
Sheila Ebron | Paraeducator | sheila_ebron@hcpss.org
Kelly Sturgill | Paraeducator | kelly_sturgill@hcpss.org
Preba Devamanohar | Student Assistant | preba_devamanohar@hcpss.org
Philomina Arthur | TE
Fatima Dykema | TE
Heather Tom | TE

Related Arts

Laura Baker | Band & Strings | laura_baker@hcpss.org | Website
Peg Buckmaster | PE | margaret_buckmaster@hcpss.org
Helen Dail | Media Specialist (Thurs. & Fri.)
Kathy Ford | Media Specialist | kathryn_ford@hcpss.org | Website
Karen Jakubek | Media Paraeducator | karen_jakubek@hcpss.org
Kim Kettering | Instructional Technology | kimberly_kettering@hcpss.org
Rob Langevin | Art | robert_langevin@hcpss.org
Roxanne Lohmeyer | PE - Related Arts Instructional Team Leader | roxanne_lohmeyer@hcpss.org
Tasha Maglocci | Music | tasha_maglocci@hcpss.org
Lisa Nardi | Art Teacher (Mon. & Tues.) | lisa_nardi@hcpss.org

Custodial Staff

Rose Fulmore | Day Chief | rose_fulmore@hcpss.org
George Moore | Night Custodian
Barry Sparrow | Night Chief
Vida Danso | Custodian

Cafeteria Staff

Christine White | Cafeteria Manager | christine_white@hcpss.org
Karen Federline | Lunch/Recess Monitor
Chris Shirey | Lunch/Recess Monitor
Paula Sciandra | Lunch/Recess Monitor