School Staff

Administration

Lauren Beaman | Principal | lauren_beaman@hcpss.org | 410-313-2524
Linda Rook | Assistant Principal | linda_rook@hcpss.org | 410-313-2524
Cathy Pryor | Principal's Secretary | cathy_pryor@hcpss.org
Jill Schutzman | Teacher's Secretary | jill_schutzman@hcpss.org
Theresa Cleveland | Teacher's Secretary | theresa_cleveland@hcpss.org

Student Services

Katherine Buente | School Psychologist | katherine_buente@hcpss.org
Ashley Harig | School Counselor | ashley_harig@hcpss.org
Jessica Jones | Pupil Personnel Worker | jessica_jones@hcpss.org

Health Services

Nicole Cysneiros | Cluster Nurse | Nicole_Cysneiros@hcpss.org | 410-313-2529
Terina Galarneau | Health Assistant | terina_galarneau@hcpss.org | 410-313-2524

Regional Early Childhood Center (RECC)

Jamie Bowers | Instructional Team Leader & MINC-PS Teacher | jamie_bowers@hcpss.org
Erin Roberts | MINC-PS Teacher | erin_roberts@hcpss.org
Haley Livingston | MINC-PK Teacher | haley_livingston@hcpss.org
Tasneem Pirbhai | Pre-K Teacher | Tasneem_Pirbhai@hcpss.org
Spencer Harris | MINC-PS Paraeducator | spencer_harris@hcpss.org
Debbie Leonard | MINC-PK Paraeducator | deborah_leonard@hcpss.org
Diane Macko | MINC-PS Paraeducator | diane_macko@hcpss.org
Heather McCarl | Paraeducator | Heather_McCarl@hcpss.org
Sadia Kazi | TE MINC-PS
Susan Clark | TE MINC-PS
Masooma Naz | TE MINC-PK

Primary Learner (PL) & Upper Learner (UL) Classroom

Anne Huston | PL Teacher | anne_huston@hcpss.org
Allison McLamb | PL Teacher | allison_mclamb@hcpss.org
Faith Nalepa | UL Teacher | Faith_Nalepa@hcpss.org
Greg Betzer | PL Paraeducator | Greg_Betzer@hcpss.org
Tisha Carroll | PL Paraeducator | tisha_carroll@hcpss.org
Jackie Asiedu | Paraeducator PL | jacqueline_asiedu@hcpss.org
Ryan Brown | UL Paraeducator | ryan_brown@hcpss.org
Valerie Scannell | PL Paraeducator | valerie_scannell@hcpss.org
Joe Linsenmeyer | PL Student Assistant | joseph_linsenmeyer@hcpss.org
Ayanna Robinson | PL Student Assistant
Beth Oglesby | UL Student Assistant

Kindergarten

Jill Lieberman | Instructional Team Leader | jill_lieberman@hcpss.org
Debbie Adams | Teacher | debra_adams@hcpss.org
Kristin Anzures | Teacher | kristin_anzures@hcpss.org
Nicole Friedman-Scott | Teacher | nicole_friedman@hcpss.org
Beth Capone | Paraeducator | elizabeth_capone@hcpss.org
Tanisha Morgan | Paraeducator | tanisha_morgan@hcpss.org

First Grade

Margo Brady | Instructional Team Leader | margo_brady@hcpss.org
Lori Allen | Teacher | lori_allen@hcpss.org
Leslie Hardy | Teacher | leslie_hardy@hcpss.org
Janice Kalinock | Teacher | janice_kalinock@hcpss.org
Valerie Rehbein | Paraeducator | valerie_rehbein@hcpss.org

Second Grade

Erin Sears | Instructional Team Leader | erin_sears@hcpss.org
Terri Kent | Teacher | terri_kent@hcpss.org
Maria Bifsas | Teacher | maria_bifsas@hcpss.org
Kathy Wheatley | Paraeducator | kathy_wheatley@hcpss.org

Third Grade

Kelly Mansour | Instructional Team Leader | kelly_mansour@hcpss.org
Kim Bodin | Teacher | Kim_Bodin@hcpss.org
Jennifer Cleckner | Teacher | jennifer_cleckner@hcpss.org
Morgan Richards | Teacher | morgan_mcdaniel@hcpss.org
Kathy Wheatley | Paraeducator | kathy_wheatley@hcpss.org

Fourth Grade

Julie Bartel-McKinley | Instructional Team Leader | julie_bartel@hcpss.org
Danielle Bearden | Teacher | danielle_bearden@hcpss.org
Laura Hirsch | Teacher | laura_hirsch@hcpss.org
John Vandermer | Teacher | john_vandermer@hcpss.org
Kim Born | Paraeducator | kimberly_born@hcpss.org

Fifth Grade

Carrie Jenkins | Instructional Team Leader | caren_jenkins@hcpss.org
Lindsay Lochte | Teacher | lindsay_lochte@hcpss.org
Bryna Toth | Teacher | bryna_toth@hcpss.org
Kim Born | Paraeducator | kimberly_born@hcpss.org

Gifted and Talented

Beth Roberts | GT Resource Teacher | elizabeth_roberts@hcpss.org
Julie Parkinson | GT Resource Teacher | julie_parkinson@hcpss.org

Support Staff

Jessica Legambi | Reading Specialist | jessica_legambi@hcpss.org
Melissa Orgera | Adaptive PE Teacher | melissa_orgera@hcpss.org
Toshia Jefferson | Physical Therapist | toshia_jefferson@hcpss.org
Megan Ruffner | Occupational Therapist | megan_ruffner@hcpss.org
Vickie Avara | Occupational Therapist | vickie_avara@hcpss.org
Sarah Bailey | Speech/Language Pathologist | Sarah_Bailey@hcpss.org
Ellen Smith | Speech/Language Pathologist | ellen_smith@hcpss.org
Angie McLean | Speech Pathologist | angela_mclean@hcpss.org

Special Education

Susan White | Special Educator/ ITL | susan_f_white@hcpss.org
Allison Heller | Special Educator | Allison_Heller@hcpss.org
Hayley Mays | Special Educator | Hayley_Mays@hcpss.org
Sarah Rawlings | Special Educator | sarah_rawlings@hcpss.org
Brian Leister | Paraeducator | brian_leister@hcpss.org
Sheila Ebron | Paraeducator | sheila_ebron@hcpss.org
Kelly Sturgill | Paraeducator | kelly_sturgill@hcpss.org
Preba Devamanohar | Student Assistant | preba_devamanohar@hcpss.org
Philomina Arthur | TE
Fatima Dykema | TE
Heather Tom | TE

Related Arts

Roxanne Lohmeyer | PE - Related Arts Instructional Team Leader | roxanne_lohmeyer@hcpss.org
Peg Buckmaster | PE | margaret_buckmaster@hcpss.org
Laura Baker | Band & Strings | laura_baker@hcpss.org | Website
Kathy Ford | Media Specialist | kathryn_ford@hcpss.org | Website
Karen Jakubek | Media Paraeducator | karen_jakubek@hcpss.org
Kim Kettering | Instructional Technology | kimberly_kettering@hcpss.org
Rob Langevin | Art | robert_langevin@hcpss.org
Jennifer Moon | Part Time Art Teacher | Jennifer_moon@hcpss.org
Tasha Maglocci | Music | tasha_maglocci@hcpss.org
Becky Whitaker | Part Time Music Teacher | rebecca_whitaker@hcpss.org

Custodial Staff

Rose Fulmore | Day Chief | rose_fulmore@hcpss.org
George Moore | Night Custodian
Barry Sparrow | Night Chief
Vida Danso | Custodian

Cafeteria Staff

Christine White | Cafeteria Manager | christine_white@hcpss.org
Karen Federline | Lunch/Recess Monitor